Home > Uncategorized > Luke Burbank and I

Luke Burbank and I

Oh Hai!

I was extremely excited to meet Luke Burbank from TBTL at a listener skating event.

Meeting Luke

Meeting Luke

He is just as nice as he sounds on the radio, maybe more.  He even remembered an email I wrote and was extremely kind to my nieces.  A great time was had by all.

Thanks for Your Consideration,

Graham 10

  1. August 1, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    what the hell!!!!!??? i thought this was a cat website?? ohh well my baad and whos luke??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

