Home > Uncategorized > Two Frogs + Snail = TBTL

Two Frogs + Snail = TBTL

Is it rude to name frogs and a snail after my favorite radio personalities? I sure hope not, because I meant it purely as a honor. Today I added some new pets to my brood. The two frogs are named after Luke and Jen (I can’t tell which is which) on TBTL. The little snail is named Sean, Japan’s #1 Snail. Please don’t be offended TBTL gang, I name all my pets after characters I love and you guys are some of the most interesting characters I know.

Thank You For Your Consideration,
The Graham 10

Luke, Jen, and Sean: The TBTL Gang

Luke, Jen, and Sean: The TBTL Gang

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

