Home > Uncategorized > Mama Said There Would Be Days Like This

Mama Said There Would Be Days Like This

While I am generally very blessed, I feel like the world gave me the finger today. I guess I missed the sign that I should have stayed in bed.

A Sign You Should Stay In Bed

A Sign You Should Stay In Bed


I know the picture is probably photo-shopped, but haven’t we all had days like this?
Mama Said There Would Be Days Like This

Mama Said There Would Be Days Like This


I hope your day was much, much better than mine.

Thank You For Your Consideration,
The Graham 10

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

