Home > Uncategorized > Here are the Baby Farm Animals I Promised

Here are the Baby Farm Animals I Promised

Oh Hai!

Okay, I guess I am kind of becoming the cute animal lady.  I am obsessed with baby animals.  I just did not know how many other people were.  Here are the baby farm animals.  Enjoy their cuteness.

aturkey

Sheep AHHHH!

Sheep AHHHH!

It itches!

It itches!

Aww Mom Not in Front of Friends!

Aww Mom Not in Front of Friends!

I'm the Cutest!

I'm the Cutest!

Hello There

Hello There

Is it Gone Yet?

Is it Gone Yet?

I'm Flying!

I'm Flying!

Am I A Goat or a Cow?

Am I A Goat or a Cow?

Friends

Friends

I Can Do It Myself Ma!

I Can Do It Myself Ma!

My Mama is a Llama.

My Mama is a Llama.

Cuddle Puddle

Cuddle Puddle

I Love Goats!

I Love Goats!

This is Our Bucket Walrus.

This is Our Bucket Walrus.

Following the Leader, the Leader, the Leader

Following the Leader, the Leader, the Leader

Duck Mama Bringing Up the Rear

Duck Mama Bringing Up the Rear

I Am a Donkey Damn It!

I Am a Donkey Damn It!

All By Myself!

All By Myself!

More cute farm animals tomorrow.

Thank You For Your Consideration,

The Graham Ten

  1. Honey
    February 5, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    I love it! The baby llama looks just like mine. It’s the cutest thing on four legs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

