Home > Uncategorized > To All Those Who Can Draw, I Salute You!

To All Those Who Can Draw, I Salute You!

Oh Hai!

While I do have my own creative talents, I find myself constantly in awe of those who can draw.  Hey that rhymes.  I am so jealous and wish I could draw.  If I could, the Twilight nerd that I am, I would certainly be making some Twilight art like the following folks.  I just love this stuff, so I thought I would share a little more with you.

Major shout outs to those of you with this talent.  It’s awesome.  RAWR!  I do write, however, and need to resist the urge to do some Twilight fan fiction.

Thank You For Your Consideration,

The Graham Ten

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

