Home > Uncategorized > Cute Animals To Calm My Fear of Flying

Cute Animals To Calm My Fear of Flying

Oh Hai!

I am getting on a plane this morning for the first time in practically forever.  I am absolutely terrified so I thought I would use some cute animal prozac.  I am sharing it with you, in case you have a stressful day ahead of you.

I think I am going to need a double dose.

Thank You For Your Consideration,

The Flying Challenged Graham Ten

  1. HarleyQuinnHeart
    July 7, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    Hey,
    Google brought up your page with this image i found and I was wondering if you could tell me what animals these are? They are adorable! The baby ones make me think of those poky, stretchy, rubber things that kids play with.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

