Home > Uncategorized > Creepy But Cute

Creepy But Cute

Oh Hai!

Sometimes animals are so ugly they are cute.  In this case these little guys are so creepy their cute.  I suppose if a swarm of bats was flying at me or I found a live one in the toilet one morning when I was trying to go to the bathroom (like a neighbor I had as a kid) I would be freaked out, but these babies just make me want to go ahhh!  Enjoy the baby creepy cuteness of the bat kingdom.

Thank You For Your Consideration,

The Graham Ten

  1. March 14, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    Aweee they are so tiny and cute and so sweet looking! This post has been a nice little diversion from the chores of life…just a short moment of pure awe causing beauty. Thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

