Home > Uncategorized > My New Etsy Store – Please, Please, Please Visit

My New Etsy Store – Please, Please, Please Visit

Oh Hai,

It has been a long time since I have posted anything about my Artism.  I have just been so caught up in all of the cuteness out there.  I have just opened a new Etsy shop that I am very proud of, and I wanted to share it with the world.  If you have never gone to the Etsy website, you should (Etsy.com).  It is an awesome market place for handmade and vintage items as well as crafting supplies.  I think it is a perfect place for my repurposed or upcycled (suggested by an Ebay customer) jewelry.  Below are a few new examples of my artism that can be found on Etsy.  If you like what you see, please visit my store Rockshanks Repurposed Art Jewelry.

Thank You For Your Consideration,

The Graham Ten

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

