Home > Uncategorized > Crazy Nuts Animals!

Crazy Nuts Animals!

Oh Hai!

For your consideration some crazy nuts animals.  Can you pick the real ones from the photo shopped?

This post was inspired by a crazy fun Etsy store that I came across the other day  Lucy Roberts Bespoke Mutant Animals.  I highly recommended that you check it out.  Her stuff is awesome.  Of course I am a bit different and twisted.  She is a lady after my own heart, recycling and creating something totally awesome.  Rawr!

crazyplush

While you are at it, don’t forget to check out my Etsy shop Rockshanks Repurposed Art Jewelry.  I have put up some great (if I do say so myself) new jewelry for Christmas and am still having a Christmas seasonsale.  Check it out.

Thank You For Your Consideration,

The Graham Ten

  1. annika
    July 13, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    how do you make them?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

