Home > Uncategorized > Dear Santa: Kids Say the Darndest Things

Dear Santa: Kids Say the Darndest Things

Oh Hai!

For your consideration, a dose of Christmas cheer out of the mouths of babes.  Enjoy and Merry Christmas!

Dear Santa – This Christmas I would like my very own fairy.  One that looks like my good friend Ellie. Pleeeeeeeeaaaaase help me! Loads of love, Hattie xx

Dear Santa – For Christmas I would like my own planet, (Mars would be nice because its near Earth). Tim

Dear Santa – 1. I want a real dog and I mean real. 2. I want a fur real cat. Love, Amanda

PS. I want alot more toys for Christmas.

Dear Santa – I REALLY THINK YOUR COOL.

PS. CHICKENS FACINATE ME. Jonathan

Dear Santa – We are farmers from the Czech Republic and you are a farmer from the North Pole. In Czech I’d like a lollipop, bubble gum or socks. Your closest farmer. Boris

Dear Santa – I hope you were real. So you could give me more presents. It’s not your fault you’re so fat. Elizebeth

// // Dear Santa, I want a horse. Can you please get me a real one this year? A baby cow, a baby donkey, a puppy, a baby pig. Thanks. Love, Julie

Dear Santa, I have been good this year. All I want for Christmas is a big dinosaur. I will leave you cookies and milk. Love, Ethan Barry

DEAR SANTA, PLEASE BRING ME DRUMS AND ANIMAL BRACELETS. BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU COME, WE HAVE AN ATTACK CAT NAMED SIMON. BUT OTHERWISE HAVE A SAFE JOURNEY TO US. MERRY CHRISTMAS SANTA AND TO ALL YOUR ELVES, COOKIES ARE WAITING FOR YOU, – LUKE, 6

Dear Santa Please take care in the skys on christmas eve. I hope all the children in the world have been good. I would like to request Clone Wars sord if you can fit it in your slay that night. All the best travel safe – Joseph, 5

Dear Santa, I have been good this year. Please bring me some chapstik I will leave you a treat on christmas Eve. Love Elicia – Elicia, 6

I went to the mall to see Santa. I wanted to tell him that I was good all year and wanted a lot of toys. When I sat on his lap I did not ask for toys. I forgot about what I wanted and told Santa that a boy in my class needs new shoes. The kids are mean to him all of the time. He needs new shoes. I asked Santa to give him new shoes and give me toys next year. Santa please give him some new shoes so the kids will not be mean to him. I will still be a good boy anyway. Nicarrio – Niccarrio, 6

Dear Santa,

You are cool. You are big. You are a good man. You are my friend. You are nice. I am good. I want games for Play Station and Ninetendo 64.

From Kevin

Do you keep jumper cables in your sled in case Ruldolph’s nose goes out? (its gotta go out sometimes!).
– Jessica, 10, Lodi, California

As my brother has been a very, very, very bad boy I would like you to send someone to torture him. Maybe a chunk of coal too. Bring my parents some neat stuff and the bill.
– Holly, 9, Toledo, Ohio

I heard that Rudolf shoots lasers from his nose to protect the North Pole. Is it true?
– Stephen, 9, Calgary, Alberta

** Merry Christmas!! **

I hope you have a good trip. Dont fall off the roof. Be carefull when your going down the chimney. Make sure the reindeer dont sneak away.
– Hayden, 6, Cochrane, Alberta

It’s hard in fifth grade. Maybe you could make Miss Ramsey give us no homework for a long month.
– Lauren, 11, Austin, Texas

** Merry Christmas!! **

Enjoy your milk & cookies. I helped make them! Try not to wake up my grandma, she’ll be sleeping in the living room and she can be a grumpy bear!
– Kelsey, 7, Calgary, Alberta

Dear Santa, I will spray down the fire plase so you do not burn your butt and i will leav you cookes and milk.
– Nick, 5, Oskloosa, Kansas

“My dog needs a girl dog because he is very lonely.”

Katie, 6, San Antonio, Texas

Merry Christmas,

The Graham Ten

  1. lorie
    December 27, 2010 at 8:58 am

    Dear santa,

    my husband has made my life..well, you know…ive been VERY unhappy..I gained too much wait cuz food loved me more..I need a treadmill really bad. I hope im not too old for presents.

    lonely mom in Stokesdale, 44

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

